Forums Forums 8-Page Challenge #2 Team ups

• Team ups

Oyihcammot updated 2 months, 1 week ago 10 Members · 14 Posts
  • Bauldeury

February 16, 2021 at 1:25 pm
    make icon 20 Forum Points
    CBS Forum Member: Forum Acolyte

Hello there,

Just found out that the team building thing isn’t much discussed, so here is a topic to centralize some conversations about this.

Is everyone already in a team ?

Are the teams complete or is there room to join ?

In my case, I’m still looking for a project/a writer to join ; I can do the art-side. (Don’t hesitate to comment what you’re looking for and what you’re offering too).

Thank you for reading !

• george-dawkins-ii

February 16, 2021 at 8:32 pm
    make icon 70 Forum Points

I’m a writer with an idea for a project who’s still looking for an artist. You can email me at thedesertfoxcomic@gmail.com so we can discuss it if you’re interested.

• MisterAnderSiN

March 2, 2021 at 9:35 am
    make icon 68 Forum Points

When you get a second could you please fill out the form at the bottom of this page so we have all your info on file https://www.comicbookschool.com/creative-prompt-8-pg-challenge-2/

• ASAP

March 24, 2021 at 9:03 am
    make icon 18 Forum Points

I’m an artist with aspirations of writing and looking to help out wherever I can.

• redheadeded

April 13, 2021 at 10:16 pm
    make icon 66 Forum Points

Hey all any updates on here? for the 2021 8 Page Challenage?

Looking so see how’s helping who and if anyone is still without?

Thanks, D Alley, the Redheadeded

• philipspace

April 14, 2021 at 12:34 am
      make icon 69 Forum Points

I think at this point team-ups have been declared on other boards.