ModeratorDecember 27, 2020 at 11:02 pm
when you set up the live stream there is a button at the bottom of the final menu that says share and you can use that to send to everyone that you want to view your live stream
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.