8 page Team Ups

Tagged: 

Viewing 29 reply threads
  • Author
      Redheadeded

Hey All,

So we don’t have all the rules written down just yet, but this will be a board for individuals to team up.
      – Please be clear about what you are offering, and what you can commit to. Also remember this is a challenage with and between community members, not a job, we are here to learn and make friends. So let’s keep it on good terms! 🙂

–Post here if you need help in a certain area, or if you are offering help in certain areas.–

This is part of the 8 page challenage, not a job board, if you are looking to pay or get paid we will have a different board for that.

Let me know if you have any questions!
      Erin (AKA Redheadeded)

Zammap
      Participant

oh thank goodness I was starting to panic because I didn’t know any stories to do. But if I can team up with a writer who has something I can totally work with them. I’m an artist and ideally I would like to work with a few other artists split the work since I don’t have much time to work on this. My strength is inking I also enjoy lettering but I can do pretty much any art stuff like coloring and penciling and even lay out.

You can find my work at http://www.zammap.com

Todd Matthy
      Participant

Hi, everybody. I’m Todd Matthy and I’m the writer/creator of Robots vs. Princesses from Dynamite Comics. I’m looking to work with an artist on this project so feel free to let me know if you’re interested and tell what type of stories you’d like to draw.

Zammap
      Participant

Unrelated but I noticed this forum is posting people’s actual date and time from their end XD

K S
      Participant

I have zero professional experience but would be interested to try illustrating if a writer in a similar boat has a script they want drawn.

Armond
      Participant

I’m interested in being part of this. I’m a writer, but I am also interested in lettering. I can provide examples for anyone who wants to see them.